Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: quality and solid server to buy

Default quality and solid server to buy

A2hosting.com and pirateshosting.net servers are attractive for my demands and I need to know if there are customers of these providers on this forum, if yes, please share your experience with me please because I have to opt for the best company.
    Thanks in advance.

If I were you I would do good amount of research on both of these web hosts, check their reviews, assess their web hosting support, check past security and up-time records, etc.

I'm really unsure about both of these web hosts but from my experience, I can recommend you AccuWebHosting. They are most Reliable Windows and Linux dedicated server providers since 2003. AccuWebHosting is known for offering the top notch hardware specifications at most affordable prices.
    AccuWebHosting.Com | Affordable Forex VPS
    Cloud Hosting | Windows VPS | Dedicated Servers

I have no experience with that host. I'd like you to check out hosting services from 4Goodhosting.com. I have a 100% positive experience with them. Servers are solid and very reliable. Uptime is perfect and no outages. Support is the best because they are 24 hours active and responsive. My support tickets are responded in minutes and not hours. Just give them a try.

I suppose you need more reliable names to choose from. I can say Hostzealot.com is offering top server deals. They are experienced host with high performance, stable network and available team. Prices are reasonable.

Why not to give HostingSource.com a try? They offer a wide range of dedicated servers and here is the one I can recommend:
    Dedicated Server - Xeon E3 1245v2 - 4 Cores CPU
    RAM: 24GB
    Storage (H/W RAID-1): 1 TB
    Traffic/Month: Unmetered
    Price - $129/mo (1st month discounted price - $40/mo)