Thread: Hi friends i am looking for reseller hosting

Default Hi friends i am looking for reseller hosting

Hi friends i am looking for reseller. please let me know.

I would like to order cPanel reseller hosting account with 40 gbs of disk space and 1 tb of bandwidth, Linux.
    What can you say about mechanicweb.com and their hosting services? Are they professional? Any alternatives?

Regards
    The 50 Best travel websites
    Whether you want to know where to go...

I have worked with many other host and always had issues with either hardware or support but Mechanicweb.com have top top of both worlds!
    Thank you for the lovely experience! The price for their affordable reseller hosting deals is good. Their cool features are:
    1. Support - Detailed and Useful
    2. Server Uptime - 99.9%
    3. CloudLinux Operating System
    4. LiteSpeed Web Server

I have been using them for about 8 months now. I have very good success with Mechanicweb.com host. Their customer service is outstanding... Every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

You can also have a look at https://www.warez-host.com/reseller.php.
    For $25 per month you will have what you need
    The mountains have always been here, and in them, the bears.

I just moved my site to mechanicweb.com reseller hosting for a couple of reasons. Their price is great.
    They have huge amount of space, traffic and domain. They also have exceptional customer service. I had no problems getting everything set up.

Hosting for multiple websites, commonly for business purposes, is known as reseller hosting. Reseller hosting does not require a separate mail server, web server, or a DNS server. Although you are reselling, it is still possible to have your name on the templates.