Thread: VPS Hosting Provider is Required

Default VPS Hosting Provider is Required

Hi Guys,
    I'm looking for a web hosting provider for someone who is starting out building websites.
    What I'm looking for:
    1) support multiple domains
    2) good with WordPress
    3) supports Cpanel
    4) I'm good with $30-$40 a month
    I'm just starting out and have no experience with web service providers, the only thing I have picked out is my domain name.
    What are your views on Exmasters.com , Liquidweb.com and also QHoster.com web hosts?
    What hosting provider would you rather choose? Why?
    thx for your help
    The 50 Best travel websites
    Whether you want to know where to go...

Cool Research and Analysis

Hello,

There are a lot of best and reliable VPS hosting providers available in the market. But while selecting any VPS hosting provider, I think first you have to work on your requirements. After that make a list of all the available top web hosting providers and sort them according to your budget and requirements.
    After doing this research, you'll definitely get the right one.

I think you can check dmca ignored hosting from warez-host.com. They have pretty low prices and good support and I believe with them you will have really good services.

Quote Originally Posted by Madagaskar View Post
    Hi Guys,
    I'm looking for a web hosting provider for someone who is starting out building websites.
    What I'm looking for:
    1) support multiple domains
    2) good with WordPress
    3) supports Cpanel
    4) I'm good with $30-$40 a month
    I'm just starting out and have no experience with web service providers, the only thing I have picked out is my domain name.
    What are your views on Exmasters.com , Liquidweb.com and also QHoster.com web hosts?
    What hosting provider would you rather choose? Why?
    thx for your help