Default Well-packed VPS packages?

Need well-packed VPS for for mass video upload:
    2 Guaranteed vCPU
    4 GB RAM
    50 GB RAID 10 SSD Storage
    50 GB Backup Storage
    2 TB Monthly Bandwidth Transfer
    cPanel Control Panel
    What are your views on Hostforweb.com VPS solutions?
    Are they good? Any reviews? What other hosts can you suggest me looking at?
    “What makes you comfortable can ruin you, but what makes you uncomfortable is the only way to grow.” – Bill Eckstrom.

They are believed to be the best SSD VPS services:
    https://www.kvchosting.net/cheapvpshosting.html

I am pleased to have found HostSailor.com Hosting provider. I have been using OpenVZ SSD VPS for 8 months - everything works good.
    As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes.

I am with hostforweb.com website hosting about 10 months. I am very happy about the services. Space and BW are unbelievable but true.
    The control panel is improving every month. They make the best every time. I strongly recommend you to choose these guys.

I'd suggest Host.co.in - Windows and Linux VPS hosting, which starts at Rs. 999 per month. Host.co.in India is a low-cost hosting company that provides high-speed and secure hosting services. They are ahead of the game, especially in terms of security. The service provider has a professional and highly skilled technical support team on hand to assist you during your difficult moments.

Host.co.in is offering FLAT 25% OFF on all VPS Hosting Plans, wherein you will get SSD Storage, 99,95% Uptime SLA, and 24x7 support. Use coupon code: SVH25 to grab this amazing deal right now.